What an honor!

So, upon my arrival back home (since I have been out-of-town the last two days participating in some continuing education seminars and taking a certification test) I found a wonderful e-mail from Heather at Raising Memories.

Did you click the link? You should if you haven’t yet. Isn’t her blog the CUTEST!!! Right? She has some pretty awesome blog posts too like DIY Applesauce, Fun Learning Tool Ideas, and even a super cool Homemade Advent Calendar!

Okay I’ve gotten off track, let’s blame it on being brain-dead after lectures; seems like a good excuse right? The e-mail from her was to let me know that she had featured one of my posts on her Sharing Time Feature post for December (referencing November). Yay!

Also featured, Homemade Jolly Ranchers! Ummmm, yes please!! Go check it out and I hope you enjoy Raising Memories as much as I do!

2 thoughts on “What an honor!

    1. Quite a bit at first, plus the random people that clicked on the link up that I was a part of on her blog early in november. One day my views tripled and most of the ‘referred by’ was for this. I wish more people would stay and chat though, that is my favorite kind of page viewers! 🙂

Tell me what you think!

