Blogging Award!

I received this wonderful blog award from Not So Normal Momma, thank so much!! This was given to me a few days ago, but since I have been laying on the beach I hadn’t noticed it until now. Oops, hopefully you can forgive me.
Here’s the rules: 
  1. Thank the person who gave you the award and link back to them in your post.
  2. Share 7 things about yourself.
  3. Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs.

I guess it would be cheating if I used my 100 things about me post to finish #2? Okay, fine. Surely I can come up with 7 things… right?

  1. My husband and I were born 1 week apart of the same year. He is older.
  2. However, it was approximately 11 hours away from one another. How we met being so far apart can be found here.
  3. I have an obsession with Chai tea… REALLY!
  4. Between my Mom and her Mom I have the best role models possible. They have shown me how to live, love, and raise a family.
  5. If you play connect the dots with the freckles on my right arm you will make the Big Dipper.
  6. I’m not an overly sentimental person, so if I keep something then that means it represents something life changing for me. You will not see very many, if any knickknacks in my house. 
  7. That being said, my daughter already has a big box of things I want to keep for her from her first year of life. I just don’t know if she will be sentimental or not, so I keep almost everything.

Okay, that wasn’t too bad! Now for blogs that I have recently discovered!

  1. Positivity Shining
  2. Just One Donna
  3. Rubber Chicken Madness
  4. Campfire Song
  5. The Daily Dish
  6. Living a Barefoot and Crazy Lifestlye
  7. Rivera Runs Through It
  8. Single Life 2 Married Wife
  9. Oh Hell, I’m a Homemaker
  10. Modern Metro Woman
  11. Chasing Joy
  12. Untypically Jia
  13. It’s All About Writing
  14. The Confirmed Ache
  15. Pepper Scraps

Phew!! That was fun!

15 thoughts on “Blogging Award!

  1. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award! « Single Life 2 Married Wife

Tell me what you think!

